Classification and GDPR Compliance – Why?

The Requirement for Classification as part of GDPR Compliance Data privacy in the scope of the GDPR requires a clear understanding of the data you retain. What type of data is being stored, where it is being stored, and who is accessing it are the guiding principles,...

Webinar – Identity and Data Governance!

Join us for the webinar “Identity & Data Governance – 5 Steps to Reliable and Accurate Compliance in the Cloud” on August 3rd at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 6pm GMT. Identity and Security Compliance experts will review how Identity and Data can be combined to...

The NEW classification 101 – The Why & The How

In this post I will reiterate what we have been presenting to partners, analysts and customers alike – from a ‘why we did this’ perspective to a ‘how we did this’ approach. As covered in the previous post, we built this product primarily out of frustration being a...